How to connect your Link account
Link account verification
Login with your mobile number and required OTP in Link's Login page.
Upon successful login, you will be redirected back to your vPost's profile page.
Note: Once you've successfully linked your Link account, “Unlink” will be reflected on your Link settings in your vPost Profile
How to disconnect a Link Account
Login from the Payment Page
You have an option to use a different Link account, and let the Linkpoints be added to the new account instead.
Click on the “here” to lead you back to Link login page.
Note: The process is similar to linking an account for the first time. After successful login, the customers will be redirected back to the payment page, reflecting the new Linkpoints balance.
Unlink your Link Account
You can unlink your Link account with vPost by going to My Profile Settings.
By clicking “Unlink”, vPost will delete the access token from your account.
Note: After successfully deleting the access token from the your account, there will be a “Link” option under Settings for the you to be able to link an account again.