How to Link a Plus! Account

Login from the Payment Page
Your LinkPoints equivalent of the invoice total.
Click Login on your payment dashboard to your Plus! account, receive your LinkPoints for every transaction.

Login to Dashboard here

Plus! account verification
Login with your mobile number and provide the OTP in Plus! Login page.
When vPost directs you to Plus! login page, a return URL is also provided. This URL is where Plus! will send the access token upon successful login.
The access token is Plus! unique identifier for you.
 
Back to Payment Page
After successful verification with Plus!, you will be led back to the payment page where the customer’s LinkPoints is displayed.

Note: There are no LinkPoints added to the your Plus! account at this point. LinkPoints will only be credited to your Plus! account after a successful payment.

Link your Plus! account Via Profile Page
You can link your Plus! account with vPost by going to My Profile Settings. 
Clicking “Link” will lead you directly to Plus! Login page.
My Profile
Plus! account verification
Login with your mobile number and provide the OTP in Plus! Login page.
When vPost directs you to Plus! login page, a return URL is also provided. This URL is where Plus! will send the access token upon successful login.
The access token is Plus! unique identifier for you.

Note: Once you've successfully linked your Plus! account, “Unlink” will be reflected on your Plus! settings in your vPost Profile

Awarding of LinkPoints to a Plus! account
LinkPoints will be awarded to your Plus! account after successful payment.
$1 Shipping Fee = 1 LinkPoint
Start earning Linkpoints when you ship with vPost.
 

How to Unlink an NTUC Link Account

Login from the Payment Page
You have an option to use a different Plus! account, and let the new points be added to that other account instead.
Click on the “here” to lead you back to Plus! login page.

Note: The process is similar to linking an account for the first time. After successful login, the customers will be led back to the payment page, showing the balance of the new Plus! account used.

Unlink your Plus! Account
You can unlink your Plus! account with vPost by going to My Profile Settings.
By clicking “Unlink”, vPost will delete the access token from your account.

Note: After successfully deleting the access token from the your account, there will be a “Link” option under Settings for the you to be able to link an account again.

Sign Up
%d bloggers like this: